Latest Customer Reviews

  • 5.0
mikem

"I have always had excellent service at this location!"

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 6:18pm
  • 5.0
denisec

"i have to say my wonderful experience started with a phone call with Donnie. Once I arrived to the location everyone was friendly. I appreciated the honesty that my main problem was still under warranty and had to go the dealership. I still had minor work done by Christian Brothers and was very satisfied I would return again. Thanks for the kindness and professionalism"

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:23am
  • 5.0
robertc

"My car was stranded at my workplace and Christian Brothers Auto had it picked up within an hour or two of my phone call to them. They also let me know that it was now at their shop. They called me the moment the problem was diagnosed and I had it running great the very next day."

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 6:20am
  • 5.0
shannonb

"Can't say enough good things about the people at CBA Hutto - the technicians, management and ownership. My car died in the shopping center where CBA is located. I walked over and talked to the manager, Mike. I was really just hoping for a quick jump. Mike had a technician over there ASAP. He gave my car a jump and also performed a battery test which revealed that I was in need of a battery. Mike was able to check the computer and find that they had my certain battery available and asked if I'd like them to go ahead and replace it. Of course! The technician worked quickly and I was out of there within 10-15 minutes. I would recommend these guys to anyone"

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:20pm
  • 5.0
rod & donnap

"It is nice to finally have a vehicle run the way it is suppose to. thanks for correcting a problem I've since it was new."

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:13pm
  • 5.0
josem

"I want to thank everyone at Christian Brothers I have a 2004 Mercedes that had a burnt out module, they painstakingly went through everything in the car until they discovered the problem. I was driven back home and picked up by them ( including the owner of the shop) when the work was complete very polite staff. Great to see an honest ,friendly auto shop in the Lithia/Riverview area it's been long overdue."

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:02am
  • 5.0
richardl

"I had an a/c actuator issue that I had been told by other mechanics and shops that would require several components to replace and would easily cost an enormous amount of money. I had never been to Christian Brothers (CB) before but decided to give them a try since they were right around the corner from where I live. After the CB mechanic looked at my vehicle, they said that it would only require one part to be replace and the price was less than a quarter of what I was expecting. This repair was one that any dishonest automotive shop could have very easily replaced several unnecessary parts and taken advantage of the customer; however at CB that did not happen. The service, attitude and professionalism of everyone I had contact with at CB was top notch! I will definitely return to CB again if I have any other automotive issues (and possibly for my scheduled maintenance as well)!"

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:44am
  • 3.0
chrisk

"Took car there because of good reviews. Called day before for estimate on new front brakes. Was quoted $180 for pads and turning rotors. Ended up being $260. Said it was because my model car needed seals and bearings re packed but should have know that when I called. Also made appointment for 830 but was 4 hours before they called to tell me what needed to be done. What was the point of an appointment??"

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:35am
  • 1.0
cynthiab

"I have taken two of my vehicles to this shop and paid good money for repairs that sadly.....have not been repaired. I have called,emailed, and had one of the cars back two times already! You shouldn't be allowed to charge for a service that you can't provide. Follow up is a joke. This used to be a reputable shop, sadly that is no longer the case."

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:32pm
  • 5.0
heatherm

"You guys are the best!"

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:05pm
  • 5.0
jimm

"By far, this is the best automotive repair shop that I have used!"

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:23am
  • 5.0
georget

"Great work! Always friendly.... Superstars here."

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:34am
  • 5.0
danb

"Couldn't ask for better service, A+ in all around satisfaction... Life time customer! Thanks."

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 9:05pm
  • 5.0
kimberlyf

"Top notch customer service, five star service!! Not only did they take care of my car but they helped me get home and back to work the next day, yes back to work the next day when I didn't have anyone to help me get a ride! Thank you Christain Brothers!"

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:53pm
  • 2.0
franks

"I took my Mercedes CLS 55 and they said needed gasket on fuel pump and Battery I said ok and they fixed it and then I find out it has recal and cant be fixed. I cant fill the car up or I will have the same problem I started with."

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 9:44am
  • 5.0
loreem

"I found these guys by chance. I just moved here from NY and needed a state inspection. They fit me in the same day. I was immediately impressed with the stellar customer service they provided. As soon as I walked in I was acknowledged by the front desk who was busy with another customer. And the same thing when I came back for my appointment. They will definately have my future business and I will highly recommend them to others."

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:34am
  • 5.0
shaunm

"Couldn't ask for a better group!"

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:34am
  • 5.0
jeffb

"Front end work on 10 year old truck. Truck delivered as scheduled and drives like new. Thanks."

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 5:21pm
  • 5.0
john and deniseg

"Service was excellent. Front desk (Phil) very professional. Outlined everything our car needed, prioritized each and was not pushy if we decided not to do certain items. Had two cars in for repair and it appears they did a quality job. Finished and car ready when they said it would be. Not a fan of going to auto repair stations but this was a very positive experience, felt I could trust them and will utilize them next time."

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:59am
  • 5.0
imnab

"Customer service was amazing. My vehicle is running great again. They even gave me a ride home after dropping off my car. It was an experience much pleasantly different from any other repair shops (including dealerships) that gives this shop the edge. Thank you so much! Will continue to come back for maintenance and future if needed repairs."

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 2:04am

Pages