Latest Customer Reviews

  • 3.0
williej

"Great services"

Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:41am
  • 5.0
jackt

"I read many online reviews of this business and one that really stood out was from a lady who had recently moved to Texas from California. She took a chance on taking her car to Christian Brothers and was very happy with not only their work, but how she was treated as a newcomer to the area. I found myself in similar circumstance and trusted Christian Brothers when the check engine light came on in my Mercedes ML-320. My car needed some parts that were late in arriving and the staff stayed after hours to complete the work so I would have my car on time as originally promised. This was truly "going the extra mile". Count me as a very satisfied customer!"

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:02am
  • 5.0
stevenr

"Been here twice now, couldn't be more happy with service I received. I will continue o bring my car in for future recommended service and upkeep! Thanks to you all!"

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 9:13am
  • 1.0
mattp

"Terrible. I recently had to go in and get a radiator replaced, because the one they recently put in had cracked where the transmission lines went into it, and it was leaking transmission fluid. I asked if they would replace the fluid, they said they would. I drove home and realized it still was having a hard time shifting gears, so I called them the next day and was assured, once again, that the transmission fluid had been replaced. About 3-4 days later, I take it to a transmission shop, only to be told that the ONLY thing wrong with my transmission was that it was almost completely out of transmission fluid. Lying to your customers is a terrible practice, and I won't ever come back here."

Monday, August 18, 2014 - 9:29am
  • 5.0
pennyw

"very freindly professional and work was done in a timely fashion. Repair charges resonable."

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 9:13am
  • 5.0
nancym

"A few weeks ago I was on my to the airport,loaded with luggage and my dog, when I ran over a piece of metal that totally shredded my tire. I turned around & headed back to Williams Dr. for help & limped into Christian Bros. Within 10 minutes, they removed my luggage & put on my spare, then put everything back in the trunk. I asked how much I owed them & they said nothing! How many places would do that these days!!! Thanks to their kindness, I made it to my flight w/ time to spare. I will remember this in the future."

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 12:13pm
  • 5.0
jeanh

"I came in on a Friday without an appointment to get an oil change. They were able to take care of it almost immediately and also gave me a free inspection of belts, hoses, etc and also checked my brakes."

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:21am
  • 5.0
annap

"They did a great job and my car was ready so quickly I'll definitely be going back again!"

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 7:49am
  • 1.0
jacquelinem

"My car wasn't smoking when I took it in. This was unjust service. I pay all that money and still the car was not running. I was told that once I start to driving it will go away. That wasn't true."

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:14am
  • 5.0
maryw

"The staff is kind and courteous, and treat women like they are important too . Service was timely and done to perfection & my car runs amazing now. Thanks for everything Christian Brothers!"

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 1:17pm
  • 5.0
roberte

"Everything about this business is first class and customer oriented."

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:39pm
  • 5.0
donnied

"Have had 4 great experiences with this business. I have found them to very honest about what services were needed and they saved me money. I would never take mine or my family's vehicles anywhere else!!!"

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 6:23pm
  • 5.0
michaelc

"If you're looking for an honest, straight forward mechanic, this is the place for you. Not only are they great mechanics, they are even better people. I won't go anywhere else."

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 6:11pm
  • 5.0
kathied

"Christian Brothers is honest, & thorough, exceptionally clean and extremely respectful/nice to their customers. They have an exceptional warranty on their repairs. They are a little more expensive, but they can be trusted and THAT is priceless!"

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 3:07pm
  • 5.0
patz

"I am very pleased by the integrity and service that I recently got from your business. We had a small problem associated with a previous repair and ya'll got our car right in and fixed the problem with "get this NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE". Now that's what I call OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO YOUR CUSTOMER!"

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:10pm
  • 5.0
faye, lees

"I have found the technicians to be knowledgeable and experienced. Their honesty and integrity are above reproach. I would not hesitate to rely on their expertise in any matter relating to repair or maintenance of my vehicles."

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
  • 1.0
scottt

"Took my truck in for 2 repairs a few minutes before 8AM. They called at noon to authorize repairs, so I authorized and ask if that would fix both issues, was put on hold, then they came back and said maybe. I did not hear back, so called at 5:30 since they close at 6. Was told they were busy and they would call back. They called me back at 5:55 and said they would look at 2nd issue the next day. I asked why they never called to tell me they wanted to have it for 2nd day so I could make other arangements and was told they were busy. Paid via CC over the phone, and went and retrieved my truck from thier parking lot. They charged me 291 for the part, looked up part on the net, and it sells for 137, what a mark up! Buyer beware when using this location! This is not my first time I have had issues with this location, but it will be the last time I take my truck in for service to them."

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:31am
  • 5.0
richardt

"FriendIy people, great work, at a fair price. I would recommend to anyone needing auto repair work."

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 6:59pm
  • 5.0
chrisg

"Cleanest shop in metro Atlanta. Knowledgeable, honest, friendly, fair prices, and great customer lounge with free wi-fi. This is an automotive shop that you can trust for the life of your car. Thanks Chris and team for taking great care of my Hyundai Santa Fe!"

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 6:36am
  • 5.0
chrisg

"Cleanest shop in metro Atlanta. Knowledgeable, honest, friendly, fair prices, and great customer lounge with free wi-fi. This is an automotive shop that you can trust for the life of your car. Thanks Chris and team for taking great care of my Hyundai Santa Fe!"

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 6:36am

Pages